Stratovarius Community
 FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register 
 Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 

For fans of Rhapsody, Gloryhammer: Twilight Force

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Stratovarius Community Forum Index -> Other discussions in English
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Rebel
Sr. Member


Joined: 21 Aug 2007
Posts: 2113

PostPosted: Wed Jul 16, 2014 10:51 pm    Post subject: For fans of Rhapsody, Gloryhammer: Twilight Force Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yehh- j1B-v8
Enjoy

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
robocop656
Sr. Member
USER_AVATAR_REMOTE

Joined: 16 Feb 2009
Posts: 2312
Location: pæniš

PostPosted: Wed Jul 16, 2014 11:26 pm    Post subject: Add User to Ignore List Reply with quote

Sounds pretty epic, dude. Very Happy

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Stratovarius Community Forum Index -> Other discussions in English All times are GMT + 2 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group