AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Talk about everything else besides Stratovarius here in English. Please try to put more serious topics here, and silly topics in the Spam section.
Locked
User avatar
Lucid Faia
Sr. Member
Posts: 1148
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 12:18 am
Location: Columbus, Ohio, USA

AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by Lucid Faia » Fri Aug 06, 2004 6:21 am

A Lucid Mind

User avatar
StragOvariuS
Sr. Member
Posts: 950
Joined: Sat Jul 03, 2004 3:40 am
Location: Vittu tätä paskaa

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by StragOvariuS » Fri Aug 06, 2004 2:50 pm

intersting and amazing pic btw 8)
Churrasqueiro Reinassance!!!

User avatar
GreenPeace
Member
Posts: 238
Joined: Mon Mar 15, 2004 7:45 pm
Location: Curitiba, Brazil
Contact:

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by GreenPeace » Tue Aug 10, 2004 11:16 pm

Nice pic!
[Insert punch line here]

khamael
Sr. Member
Posts: 1134
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2003 2:23 pm
Location: Hum...yes and no
Contact:

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by khamael » Wed Aug 18, 2004 7:10 pm

fun pic

User avatar
cliff
Sr. Member
Posts: 3362
Joined: Fri Apr 19, 2002 10:38 pm
Location: Tampere

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by cliff » Thu Aug 19, 2004 10:09 pm

great pic !

Paris is a really nice city IMO.
<b>This is wrong</b>

Thingofil
Jr. Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 1:51 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by Thingofil » Fri Aug 20, 2004 12:36 am

love that pic :)

User avatar
Damien Thorn
Sr. Member
Posts: 548
Joined: Mon May 26, 2003 12:40 pm
Location: South of Heaven...

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by Damien Thorn » Tue Aug 31, 2004 6:45 pm

Yes indeed, I love Paris...

http://imgsrv.gsol.it/upddv/snew/paris-hilton.jpg

Cheers,

Damien
Trite
Rhetorical
Cliched
Inane

User avatar
Lightyear
Sr. Member
Posts: 492
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2002 10:54 pm

Re: AMAZING and huge picture of Paris by night.

Post by Lightyear » Thu Sep 09, 2004 12:55 pm

Wow! Great pic. I mean the first one! (and the second one ofcourse! :D )

offtopic:
Check these out. Cairo by night.

http://perso.wanadoo.fr/yves.hadjadj/Ca ... HT%20L.jpg

http://www.mallo.co.uk/hoa/photos/secre ... ynight.jpg

http://www.uni-sw.gwdg.de/~panders/Imag ... t.gif[url]
Then it comes to be that the soothing light at the end of your tunnel
is just a freight train coming your way

Locked